It’s Friday… 

…get ready to swing!!! 

Okay, on days like this,  I call it ‘freaky Friday’ 

I would have loved to talk about fashion… This skirt… The first of many to come… 

A wrap skirt with fringes on its hem, made from Ankara fabric and aso-oke respectively. Good for work On Fridays and weekend outings… 

I am sorry, I want to rant. 

Let’s call it ‘freaked out Friday’

I am annoyed. Why do people take advantage just because you tell them your story?? I have fallen for that so many times because after the pretense to care, they tell you to act like they never existed! Oh my God!!

Who still falls for that trick?  Anyone?! 

Just as sex is overrated, love is overrated! 

I am still trying to love my scars and someone is pressing on them to hurt me… I am done! 

I am so tired!  I am so done!! I won’t be stupid anymore and won’t let anyone make me feel even more stupid! 

Thank you God for life. 

Thank God it’s Friday!! 

Ps: To get a simple free-hand sketch of how  to make this skirt, simply send us a comment. 

All my love 💞

2 Comments Add yours

  1. Qualah says:

    Super cute 😘

    Like

    1. TunmiSway says:

      Thank you so much

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment